ValpoAthletics.com
2013-14 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
25-28 (.472)12-12 (.500)L18-914-173-2
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 14 at Samford Homewood, Ala. W 6-5
Sat, Feb 15 at Samford Homewood, Ala. W 11-8
Sun, Feb 16 at Samford Homewood, Ala. L 10-7
Fri, Feb 21 at Jacksonville State Jacksonville, Ala. L 10-0
Sat, Feb 22 at Jacksonville State Jacksonville, Ala. W 10-3
Sun, Feb 23 at Jacksonville State Jacksonville, Ala. L 6-3
Fri, Feb 28 at McNeese State Lake Charles, La. W 6-5
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at McNeese State Lake Charles, La. L 8-0
Sun, Mar 2 at McNeese State Lake Charles, La. L 15-8
Tue, Mar 4 at #10 Texas Austin, Texas L 7-1
Wed, Mar 5 at Texas State San Marcos, Texas W 3-2 (F/10)
Fri, Mar 7 at Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Corpus Christi, Texas L 7-4
Sat, Mar 8 at Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Corpus Christi, Texas W 4-0
Sat, Mar 8 at Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Corpus Christi, Texas W 5-1
Tue, Mar 11 at Incarnate Word San Antonio, Texas CCD
Fri, Mar 14 Milwaukee * Emory G. Bauer Field CCD
Sat, Mar 15 Milwaukee * Emory G. Bauer Field CCD
Sun, Mar 16 Milwaukee * Emory G. Bauer Field CCD
Tue, Mar 18 at Chicago State Chicago, Ill. W 7-1
Wed, Mar 19 Buffalo Emory G. Bauer Field CCD
Fri, Mar 21 at UIC * Chicago, Ill. W 4-3
Sat, Mar 22 at UIC * Chicago, Ill. L 5-4
Sat, Mar 22 at UIC * Chicago, Ill. L 6-3
Tue, Mar 25 at Ball State Muncie, Ind. CCD
Wed, Mar 26 at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L 4-1
Fri, Mar 28 at Oakland * Rochester, Mich. CCD
Sat, Mar 29 at Oakland * Rochester, Mich. CCD
Sun, Mar 30 at Oakland * Rochester, Mich. CCD
Sun, Mar 30 at Butler Indianapolis, Ind. L 5-3
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Apr 1 at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L 11-1
Wed, Apr 2 Northern Illinois Emory G. Bauer Field L 10-6
Sat, Apr 5 Wright State * Emory G. Bauer Field W 3-1
Sat, Apr 5 Wright State * Emory G. Bauer Field W 2-0
Sun, Apr 6 Wright State * Emory G. Bauer Field L 4-2
Tue, Apr 8 at Northwestern Evanston, Ill. L 12-5
Fri, Apr 11 Youngstown State * Emory G. Bauer Field W 10-7
Sat, Apr 12 Youngstown State * Emory G. Bauer Field W 13-1
Sat, Apr 12 Youngstown State * Emory G. Bauer Field L 12-4
Tue, Apr 15 at Toledo Toledo, Ohio CCD
Thu, Apr 17 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. W 4-0
Fri, Apr 18 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. L 3-0
Sat, Apr 19 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. L 5-0
Mon, Apr 21 Kalamazoo Emory G. Bauer Field W 10-3
Tue, Apr 22 Ohio Northern Emory G. Bauer Field L 2-1
Fri, Apr 25 UIC * Emory G. Bauer Field L 10-1
Sat, Apr 26 UIC * Emory G. Bauer Field L 5-1
Sun, Apr 27 UIC * Emory G. Bauer Field L 6-3
Tue, Apr 29 Western Michigan Emory G. Bauer Field L 3-2
Wed, Apr 30 Chicago State Emory G. Bauer Field W 8-3
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 2 Oakland * Emory G. Bauer Field W 5-4 (F/11)
Sat, May 3 Oakland * Emory G. Bauer Field L 1-0
Sun, May 4 Oakland * Emory G. Bauer Field W 8-4
Wed, May 7 vs Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. W 8-4
Fri, May 9 at Wright State * Dayton, Ohio W 11-1
Sat, May 10 at Wright State * Dayton, Ohio L 6-4
Sun, May 11 at Wright State * Dayton, Ohio L 1-0 (F/12)
Thu, May 15 at Youngstown State * Niles, Ohio PPD
Fri, May 16 at Youngstown State * Niles, Ohio W 6-2
Fri, May 16 at Youngstown State * Niles, Ohio W 5-3
Sat, May 17 at Youngstown State * Niles, Ohio W 9-1
Horizon League Tournament
Wed, May 21 vs Youngstown State Mequon, Wis. L 7-3
Thu, May 22 vs Oakland Mequon, Wis. W 2-0
Fri, May 23 vs UIC Mequon, Wis. W 1-0
Fri, May 23 vs Wright State Mequon, Wis. L 7-0
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central