ValpoAthletics.com
Valpo Conducts Spring Practice In April

Tuesday, April 05, 2005

The Valparaiso University football team is conducting its spring practice schedule at Brown Field.

The following is a schedule of the dates and times for each practice:

Tuesday, April 5 - 4-6 p.m.
Friday, April 8 - 4:30-6 p.m.
Saturday, April 9 - 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Tuesday, April 12 - 4-6 p.m.
Friday, April 15 - 4:30-6 p.m.
Saturday, April 16 - 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Tuesday, April 19 - 4-6 p.m.
Friday, April 22 - 4:30-6 p.m.
Saturday, April 23 - 10 a.m.-12 p.m.