ValpoAthletics.com
2007-08 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-6 (.455)2-5 (.286)L12-33-30-0
September 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1 Saint Francis (Ill.) Brown Field W 28-21
Sat, Sep 8 at Trinity International Deerfield, Ill. L 17-13
Sat, Sep 15 at Kalamazoo Kalamazoo, Mich. W 38-24
Sat, Sep 22 at Marian (Ind.) Indianapolis, Ind. W 21-13
Sat, Sep 29 at Drake * Des Moines, Iowa L 48-20
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 6 San Diego (Homecoming) * Brown Field L 41-27
Sat, Oct 13 Butler * Brown Field W 42-37
Sat, Oct 20 Dayton * Brown Field L 33-7
Sat, Oct 27 Morehead State * Brown Field L 16-14
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 29-27
Sat, Nov 10 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 44-6
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central