ValpoAthletics.com
2010-11 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-11 (.000)0-8 (.000)L110-50-60-0
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 2 at Western Illinois Macomb, Ill. L 45-0
Sat, Sep 11 at Franklin Franklin, Ind. L 42-7
Sat, Sep 18 Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field L 50-7
Sat, Sep 25 Drake (Homecoming) * Brown Field L 21-19
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 2 at Dayton * Dayton, Ohio L 48-14
Sat, Oct 9 Marist (Parents' Day) * Brown Field L 51-7
Sat, Oct 16 Jacksonville * Brown Field L 86-7
Sat, Oct 23 at San Diego * San Diego, Calif. L 30-10
Sat, Oct 30 Butler * Brown Field L 48-0
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 6 at Campbell * Buis Creek, N.C. L 56-14
Sat, Nov 13 at Morehead State * Morehead, Ky. L 37-15
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central