ValpoAthletics.com
2013-14 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
1-10 (.091)1-7 (.125)L71-40-60-0
August 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Aug 29 at North Dakota Grand Forks, N.D. L 69-10
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 7 at Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Rensselaer, Ind. L 34-31
Sat, Sep 14 William Jewell Brown Field L 36-34
Sat, Sep 28 Campbell * Brown Field W 49-42 (OT)
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 5 at Marist * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. L 37-0
Sat, Oct 12 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 35-21
Sat, Oct 19 Morehead State * Brown Field L 42-28
Sat, Oct 26 at Drake * Des Moines, Iowa L 23-10
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 2 San Diego * Brown Field L 58-14
Sat, Nov 9 at Butler * Indianapolis, Ind. L 72-12
Sat, Nov 16 Dayton * Brown Field L 45-20
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central