ValpoAthletics.com
2014-15 Football
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Aug 28 at Western Illinois Macomb, Ill. 6:00 p.m.
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 6 Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 20 at William Jewell Liberty, Mo. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 27 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. 12:00 p.m.
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 Marist * Brown Field 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 11 Missouri Baptist (Homecoming) Brown Field 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 18 Drake * Brown Field 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 25 at Morehead State * Morehead, Ky. 12:00 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 at Dayton * Dayton, Ohio 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 8 Butler * Brown Field 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 15 at San Diego * San Diego, Calif. 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 22 Davidson * Brown Field 1:00 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central