ValpoAthletics.com
2010-11 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
23-12 (.657)12-6 (.667)L213-46-84-0
August 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Aug 9 at Rebotera de Cancun # Cancun, Mexico W 119-54
Tue, Aug 10 at Pioneros de Cancun # Cancun, Mexico W 118-59
Wed, Aug 11 at Rebotera de Cancun # Cancun, Mexico W 107-58
Thu, Aug 12 at Pioneros de Quintana Roo # Cancun, Mexico W 102-84
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 30 Olivet Nazarene # Athletics-Recreation Center W 93-58
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 6 Aurora # Athletics-Recreation Center W 98-66
Fri, Nov 12 IU Northwest Athletics-Recreation Center W 111-64
Las Vegas Invitational
Mon, Nov 15 at #7/6 Kansas Lawrence, Kan. L 79-44
 
Thu, Nov 18 Purdue North Central Athletics-Recreation Center W 98-44
Las Vegas Invitational
Tue, Nov 23 at Ohio Athens, Ohio L 78-75
Fri, Nov 26 vs Northern Colorado Las Vegas, Nev. W 76-61
Sat, Nov 27 vs Texas A&M-CC Las Vegas, Nev. W 68-62
 
December 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 2 at UIC * Chicago, Ill. W 68-66 (ot)
Sat, Dec 4 at Loyola (Chicago) * Chicago, Ill. W 66-56
Tue, Dec 7 #19/18 Purdue Athletics-Recreation Center L 76-58
Sat, Dec 11 at Toledo Toledo, Ohio L 75-72 (ot)
Sat, Dec 18 IPFW Athletics-Recreation Center W 63-47
Lou Henson Award Tournament
Mon, Dec 20 vs Eastern Michigan Rochester, Mich. W 74-67
Tue, Dec 21 at Oakland Rochester, Mich. W 103-102
 
Tue, Dec 28 Ball State Athletics-Recreation Center W 69-52
January 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 1 at Butler * Indianapolis, Ind. L 76-59
Fri, Jan 7 Youngstown State * Athletics-Recreation Center W 79-55
Sun, Jan 9 Cleveland State * Athletics-Recreation Center W 64-58
Fri, Jan 14 at Wright State * Dayton, Ohio W 71-60
Sun, Jan 16 at Detroit * Detroit, Mich. W 78-68
Fri, Jan 21 Milwaukee * Athletics-Recreation Center W 60-43
Sun, Jan 23 Green Bay * Athletics-Recreation Center L 63-61
Sat, Jan 29 Butler * Athletics-Recreation Center W 85-79 (ot)
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Feb 3 at Cleveland State * Cleveland, Ohio L 76-65
Sat, Feb 5 at Youngstown State * Youngstown, Ohio W 86-78 (ot)
Thu, Feb 10 Detroit * Athletics-Recreation Center W 82-74
Sat, Feb 12 Wright State * Athletics-Recreation Center W 58-56
Wed, Feb 16 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. L 79-76
ESPNU BracketBusters
Sat, Feb 19 Missouri State Athletics-Recreation Center W 80-67
 
Mon, Feb 21 at Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. L 81-80 (ot)
Thu, Feb 24 Loyola (Chicago) * Athletics-Recreation Center L 68-48
Sat, Feb 26 UIC * Athletics-Recreation Center W 79-65
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Horizon League Championship
Tue, Mar 1 Youngstown State Athletics-Recreation Center W 80-71
Fri, Mar 4 vs Detroit Milwaukee, Wis. W 88-78
Sat, Mar 5 at Milwaukee Milwaukee, Wis. L 70-63
 
CollegeInsider.com Tournament
Wed, Mar 16 Iona Athletics-Recreation Center L 85-77
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central