Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2012-13 Men's Golf
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 3 at Battle in the Tetons Victor, Idaho 2nd/8 (586)
Tue, Sep 4 at Battle in the Tetons Victor, Idaho 2nd/8 (883)
Sun, Sep 16 at Purdue Midwest Shootout West Lafayette, Ind. 1st/9 (598)
Mon, Sep 17 at John Piper Intercollegiate Bowling Green, Ohio 8th/10 (598)
Tue, Sep 18 at John Piper Intercollegiate Bowling Green, Ohio 7th/10 (907)
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 1 at Jim Colbert Intercollegiate Manhattan, Kan. 4th/9 (639)
Tue, Oct 2 at Jim Colbert Intercollegiate Manhattan, Kan. 3rd/9 (938)
Sat, Oct 6 at John Dallio Memorial Lemont, Ill. t-5th/15 (311)
Sun, Oct 7 at John Dallio Memorial Lemont, Ill. 5th/15 (914)
Mon, Oct 15 at CSU Cougar Classic Chicago, Ill. 1st/11 (286) / 7th/11 (305)
Tue, Oct 16 at CSU Cougar Classic Chicago, Ill. 3rd/11 (595) / 7th/11 (616)
Mon, Oct 22 at Dayton Invitational Dayton, Ohio 4th/18 (299)
Tue, Oct 23 at Dayton Invitational Dayton, Ohio t-3rd/18 (596)
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 29 at Beu Mussatto Invitational Macomb, Ill. (Henry Mussatto GC) 5th/15 (590)
Sat, Mar 30 at Beu Mussatto Invitational Macomb, Ill. (Henry Mussatto GC) 6th/15 (901)
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 6 at Bradley Invitational Peoria, Ill. 1st/6 (603) / 3rd/6 (611)
Sun, Apr 7 at Bradley Invitational Peoria, Ill. 1st/6 (894) / 5th/6 (909)
Fri, Apr 12 at Detroit Titans Invitational Highland, Mich. (Prestwick Village GC) 4th/12 (604) / 11th/12 (625)
Sat, Apr 13 at Detroit Titans Invitational Highland, Mich. (Prestwick Village GC) 4th/12 (906) / 10th/12 (927)
Sat, Apr 20 at Wolfpack Spring Open Raleigh, N.C. (Lonnie Poole GC) 11th/13 (310)
Sun, Apr 21 at Wolfpack Spring Open Raleigh, N.C. (Lonnie Poole GC) 11th/13 (619)
Fri, Apr 26 at Horizon League Championship Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort) 3rd/7 (301)
Sat, Apr 27 at Horizon League Championship Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort) 1st/7 (590)
Sun, Apr 28 at Horizon League Championship Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort) 1st/7 (884)
May 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 16 at NCAA Regional Championship Columbus, Ohio (The Ohio State University GC) 13th/13 (309)
Fri, May 17 at NCAA Regional Championship Columbus, Ohio (The Ohio State University GC) 13th/13 (617)
Sat, May 18 at NCAA Regional Championship Columbus, Ohio (The Ohio State University GC) 13th/13 (927)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Men's Golf Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler