Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2012-13 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-9-5 (.425)2-2-3 (.500)L14-2-32-6-20-1-0
August 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Aug 13 at Oakland # Rochester, Mich. L 2-0
Sun, Aug 19 University of Chicago # Brown Field T 0-0
Fri, Aug 24 at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. T 0-0 (2ot)
Mon, Aug 27 Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field W 6-1
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 2 Western Illinois Brown Field L 1-0
Fri, Sep 7 at #9/9 UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. L 2-1
Sun, Sep 9 at Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. L 1-0
Fri, Sep 14 Western Michigan Brown Field L 1-0
Wed, Sep 19 at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. L 1-0
Sat, Sep 22 Loyola (Chicago) * Brown Field T 0-0 (2ot)
Sat, Sep 29 at UIC * Chicago, Ill. L 1-0
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 6 Green Bay * Brown Field T 1-1 (2ot)
Tue, Oct 9 at DePaul Chicago, Ill. T 1-1 (2ot)
Sat, Oct 13 Cleveland State * Brown Field T 0-0 (2ot)
Wed, Oct 17 Northern Illinois Brown Field W 2-1
Sun, Oct 21 at Detroit * Detroit, Mich. W 2-0
Wed, Oct 24 Wright State * Brown Field W 2-1
Sat, Oct 27 at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. L 1-0
Tue, Oct 30 at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. W 3-1
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. L 2-1
Horizon League Championship
Tue, Nov 6 Milwaukee Brown Field W 1-0
Fri, Nov 9 vs Cleveland State Detroit, Mich. L 1-0
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Men's Soccer Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler