ValpoAthletics.com
2011-12 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-14 (.364)0-7 (.000)L13-51-74-2
September 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 16 at Bradley Invitational Peoria, Ill. No Team Scores
Sat, Sep 17 at Bradley Invitational Peoria, Ill. No Team Scores
Sun, Sep 18 at Bradley Invitational Peoria, Ill. No Team Scores
Fri, Sep 23 at Wright State/Dayton Invitational Dayton, Ohio No Team Scores
Sat, Sep 24 at Wright State/Dayton Invitational Dayton, Ohio No Team Scores
Sun, Sep 25 at Wright State/Dayton Invitational Dayton, Ohio No Team Scores
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 1 Alumni Tournament # Valpo Tennis Complex W 10-2
Thu, Oct 13 at ITA Regional Tournament Columbus, Ohio No Team Scores
Fri, Oct 14 at ITA Regional Tournament Columbus, Ohio No Team Scores
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 28 at Ball State Muncie, Ind. L 6-1
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 at Dayton Dayton, Ohio W 4-3
Sat, Feb 11 Grace Matchpoint Tennis Club W 7-0
Fri, Feb 17 at Northern Illinois Rockford, Ill. L 6-1
Sat, Feb 18 vs IUPUI Rockford, Ill. L 5-2
Fri, Feb 24 at Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. L 6-1
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 10 vs Siena Kissimmee, Fla. W 7-0
Sun, Mar 11 vs Franklin & Marshall Kissimmee, Fla. PPD
Mon, Mar 12 vs New Jersey Tech Kissimmee, Fla. W 4-3
Mon, Mar 12 vs Franklin & Marshall Kissimmee, Fla. W 5-2
Tue, Mar 13 vs Indianapolis Kissimmee, Fla. W 6-1
Wed, Mar 14 vs Colgate Kissimmee, Fla. L 4-3
Sat, Mar 24 Butler * Northwest Athletic Club L 5-2
Sun, Mar 25 Wright State * Valpo Tennis Complex L 6-1
Fri, Mar 30 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. L 7-0
April 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 1 at Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. L 7-0
Tue, Apr 3 at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. L 5-2
Fri, Apr 6 at Detroit * Detroit, Mich. L 6-1
Mon, Apr 9 Chicago State Valpo Tennis Complex W 6-1
Sat, Apr 14 Youngstown State * Northwest Athletic Club L 7-0
Sun, Apr 15 Cleveland State * South Bend Racquet Club L 7-0
Wed, Apr 18 Aquinas Valpo Tennis Complex W 4-3
Sat, Apr 21 UIC * Valpo Tennis Complex L 6-1
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central