Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2012-13 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
11-12 (.478)0-6 (.000)L56-30-95-0
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 7 at 8th Annual Art Peterson Invitational Macomb, Ill. No Team Score
Sat, Sep 8 at 8th Annual Art Peterson Invitational Macomb, Ill. No Team Score
Fri, Sep 21 at Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. No Team Score
Sat, Sep 22 at Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. No Team Score
Fri, Sep 28 Valparaiso Invitational Valpo Tennis Complex No Team Score
Sat, Sep 29 Valparaiso Invitational Valpo Tennis Complex No Team Score
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 6 Alumni Tournament # Valpo Tennis Complex 3:00 p.m.
Thu, Oct 18 at ITA Midwest Regionals East Lansing, Mich. No Team Score
Fri, Oct 19 at ITA Midwest Regionals East Lansing, Mich. No Team Score
January 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 21 Western Illinois The Courts of NWI W 4-3
Sat, Jan 26 Grace The Courts of NWI W 7-0
Sat, Jan 26 Chicago State The Courts of NWI W 7-0
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 1 at Northern Illinois DeKalb, Ill. L 7-0
Sat, Feb 2 vs Dayton DeKalb, Ill. W 4-3
Sat, Feb 9 at Northwestern Evanston, Ill. L 7-0
Fri, Feb 15 at Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. L 7-0
Sat, Feb 16 at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. L 7-0
Fri, Feb 22 at Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. L 7-0
Sat, Feb 23 Aquinas The Courts of NWI W 6-1
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 9 vs Robert Morris Kissimmee, Fla. W 5-2
Mon, Mar 11 vs Quinnipiac Kissimmee, Fla. W 4-3
Tue, Mar 12 vs Marian (Ind.) Kissimmee, Fla. CCD (Rain)
Tue, Mar 12 vs Wesleyan Kissimmee, Fla. W 4-3
Thu, Mar 14 vs Creighton Kissimmee, Fla. W 5-2
Sun, Mar 24 at Wright State * Dayton, Ohio L 7-0
Fri, Mar 29 Green Bay * Valpo Tennis Complex L 6-1
Sat, Mar 30 South Dakota State Valpo Tennis Complex W 4-3
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 6 Nebraska-Omaha The Courts of NWI W 5-2
Sun, Apr 7 Detroit * Valpo Tennis Complex L 4-3
Sat, Apr 13 at Youngstown State * Youngstown, Ohio L 7-0
Sun, Apr 14 at Cleveland State * Westlake, Ohio L 7-0
Thu, Apr 18 IPFW The Courts of NWI L 5-2
Sat, Apr 20 at UIC * Chicago, Ill. L 5-2
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Men's Tennis Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler