ValpoAthletics.com
2008-09 Men's Track & Field
December 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 6 at Redbird Open Normal, Ill. NTS
January 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 16 at Mike Lints Alumni Open Allendale, Mich. NTS
Sat, Jan 24 at Simmons-Harvey Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. NTS
Fri, Jan 30 at Findlay Classic Findlay, Ohio NTS
Sat, Jan 31 at Findlay Classic Findlay, Ohio NTS
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 6 at Tiger Invitational Greencastle, Ind. t-11th/12 (6 pts.)
Sat, Feb 14 at Chicagoland Championships Chicago, Ill. 13th/20 (15 pts.)
Sat, Feb 21 at Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. NTS
Horizon League Indoor Championships
Sat, Feb 28 at Horizon League Indoor Championships Greencastle, Ind. 7th/7 (4 pts.)
March 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 1 at Horizon League Indoor Championships Greencastle, Ind. 7th/7 (7 pts.)
 
April 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 4 at DePauw Invitational Greencastle, Ind. 10th/11 (31 pts.)
Sat, Apr 11 at Chicagoland Championships Chicago, Ill. 15th/20 (12 pts.)
Sat, Apr 18 at Dave Rankin Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. NTS
Sat, Apr 25 at Stan Lyons Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. NTS
May 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Horizon League Outdoor Championships
Fri, May 1 at Horizon League Outdoor Championships Lisle, Ill. NTS
Sat, May 2 at Horizon League Outdoor Championships Lisle, Ill. 5th/7 (24 pts.)
Sun, May 3 at Horizon League Outdoor Championships Lisle, Ill. 7th/7 (29 pts.)
 
Fri, May 29 at NCAA Mideast Regional Louisville, Ky. NTS
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central