ValpoAthletics.com
2009-10 Men's Track & Field
December 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 5 at Redbird Open Normal, Ill. NTS
January 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 15 at Mike Lints Alumni Open Allendale, Mich. NTS
Fri, Jan 22 at Simmons-Harvey Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. NTS
Sat, Jan 23 at Simmons-Harvey Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. NTS
Fri, Jan 29 at Findlay Classic Findlay, Ohio NTS
Sat, Jan 30 at Findlay Classic Findlay, Ohio NTS
February 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 13 at Chicagoland Championships Chicago, Ill. 11th/17 (17 pts.)
Sat, Feb 20 at Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. NTS
Horizon League Indoor Championships
Sat, Feb 27 at Horizon League Indoor Championships Ann Arbor, Mich. 7th/7 (7 pts.)
Sun, Feb 28 at Horizon League Indoor Championships Ann Arbor, Mich. 7th/7 (17 pts.)
 
March 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 27 at Polar Bear Invitational Marion, Ind. NTS
April 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 3 at DePauw Invitational Greencastle, Ind. 7th/11 (57 pts.)
Sat, Apr 10 at Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio 9th/15 (24 pts.)
Sat, Apr 17 at Dave Rankin Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. NTS
Sat, Apr 24 at Aquinas Open Grand Rapids, Mich. NTS
Horizon League Outdoor Championships
Fri, Apr 30 at Horizon League Outdoor Championships Lisle, Ill. PPD
May 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 1 at Horizon League Outdoor Championships Lisle, Ill. 4th/7 (27 pts.)
Sun, May 2 at Horizon League Outdoor Championships Lisle, Ill. 7th/7 (37 pts.)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central