Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2013-14 Men's Track & Field
December 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 7 at Mastodon Opener Fort Wayne, Ind. No Team Score
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 11 at Hillsdale College Hillsdale, Mich. No Team Score
Fri, Jan 17 at GVSU Invitational Allendale, Mich. 13th/20 (12)
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 at Mastodon Invitational Fort Wayne, Ind. No Team Score
Fri, Feb 7 at Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. No Team Score
Sat, Feb 8 at Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. No Team Score
Sat, Feb 8 at Windy City Invitational Chicago, Ill. No Team Score
Sat, Feb 15 at Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. 4th/5 (10)
Fri, Feb 21 at GVSU Invitational Allendale, Mich. No Team Score
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at Horizon League Indoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio 6th/6 (30)
Sun, Mar 2 at Horizon League Indoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio 6th/6 (30)
Sat, Mar 22 at Puma Invitational Rensselaer, Ind. No Team Score
Sat, Mar 29 at North Park Invitational Chicago, Ill. No Team Score
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 at Stanford Invitational Stanford, Calif. No Team Score
Sat, Apr 5 at Stanford Invitational Stanford, Calif. No Team Score
Sat, Apr 5 at DePauw Invitational Greencastle, Ind. 9th/11 (28.33)
Fri, Apr 11 at Chicagoland Championships Romeoville, Ill. 5th/17 (20)
Sat, Apr 12 at Chicagoland Championships Romeoville, Ill. 6th/20 (48)
Thu, Apr 17 at Cougar Invitational River Forest, Ill. No Team Score
Sat, Apr 19 at DePaul Invitational Chicago, Ill. 2nd/3 (191)
Sat, Apr 26 at Miami (Ohio) Invitational Oxford, Ohio No Team Score
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 2 at Horizon League Outdoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio 4th/4 (6)
Sat, May 3 at Horizon League Outdoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio 3rd/6 (34)
Sun, May 4 at Horizon League Outdoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio 5th/6 (41)
Thu, May 8 at Dr. Keeler Invitational Naperville, Ill. No Team Score
Fri, May 9 at Dr. Keeler Invitational Naperville, Ill. No Team Score
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Men's Track & Field Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler