ValpoAthletics.com
2007-08 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
21-12 (.636)11-8 (.579)L27-58-66-1
August 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Redbird Classic
Fri, Aug 24 vs Miami [Ohio] Normal, Ill. W 3-1
Sat, Aug 25 at Illinois State Normal, Ill. L 3-0
 
Western New York Invitational
Fri, Aug 31 at Buffalo Buffalo, N.Y. W 3-0
September 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1 vs Binghamton Niagara University, N.Y. W 3-2
Sat, Sep 1 vs Saint Francis [N.Y.] Niagara University, N.Y. W 3-0
 
Popcorn Classic
Thu, Sep 6 Marshall Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-1
Fri, Sep 7 Marshall vs. Indiana Athletics-Recreation Center Indiana 3-1
Fri, Sep 7 Western Michigan vs. Marshall Athletics-Recreation Center WMU 3-0
Fri, Sep 7 Indiana Athletics-Recreation Center L 3-0
Sat, Sep 8 Western Michigan vs. Indiana Athletics-Recreation Center Indiana 3-1
Sat, Sep 8 Western Michigan Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-0
 
Bowling Green Invitational
Fri, Sep 14 vs Duquesne Bowling Green, Ohio W 3-0
Sat, Sep 15 vs DePaul Bowling Green, Ohio W 3-0
Sat, Sep 15 at Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio L 3-2
 
Fri, Sep 21 UIC * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-2
Sat, Sep 22 Loyola * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-0
Tue, Sep 25 Bradley Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-0
Fri, Sep 28 at Wright State * Dayton, Ohio W 3-2
Sat, Sep 29 at Butler * Indianapolis, Ind. W 3-1
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 2 Cleveland State * Athletics-Recreation Center L 3-1
Wed, Oct 3 Youngstown State * Athletics-Recreation Center L 3-2
Sat, Oct 6 at Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. W 3-1
Sun, Oct 7 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. L 3-1
Fri, Oct 12 at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. W 3-1
Fri, Oct 19 Butler * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-1
Sat, Oct 20 Wright State * Athletics-Recreation Center L 3-0
Fri, Oct 26 Milwaukee * Athletics-Recreation Center L 3-2
Sat, Oct 27 Green Bay * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-0
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 2 at Youngstown State * Youngstown, Ohio L 3-2
Sat, Nov 3 at Cleveland State * Cleveland, Ohio L 3-1
Fri, Nov 9 at Loyola * Chicago, Ill. W 3-2
Sat, Nov 10 at UIC * Chicago, Ill. W 3-1
Horizon League Championship
Fri, Nov 16 vs Butler * Milwaukee, Wis. W 3-0
Sat, Nov 17 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. W 3-1
Sun, Nov 18 vs Cleveland State * Milwaukee, Wis. L 3-1
 
Sat, Nov 24 at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. L 3-1
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central