ValpoAthletics.com
2009-10 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
22-11 (.667)12-5 (.706)L210-16-76-3
August 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Campus USA Credit Union Invite
Fri, Aug 28 vs Colorado Gainesville, Fla. L 3-0
Sat, Aug 29 vs UNLV Gainesville, Fla. L 3-1
 
September 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Hampton Inn Drake Invitational
Fri, Sep 4 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Des Moines, Iowa W 3-1
Fri, Sep 4 at Drake Des Moines, Iowa L 3-0
Sat, Sep 5 vs South Dakota Des Moines, Iowa W 3-2
Sat, Sep 5 vs Centenary Des Moines, Iowa W 3-0
 
Saluki Invitational
Fri, Sep 11 vs Murray State Carbondale, Ill. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 12 vs UAB Carbondale, Ill. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 12 at Southern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. L 3-2
 
Fri, Sep 18 at Youngstown State * Youngstown, Ohio W 3-0
Pitt Blue and Gold Tournament
Sat, Sep 19 vs UMES Pittsburgh, Pa. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 19 at Pitt Pittsburgh, Pa. L 3-1
 
Fri, Sep 25 Wright State * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-2
Sat, Sep 26 Cleveland State * Athletics-Recreation Center L 3-0
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 2 Butler * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-0
Tue, Oct 6 Green Bay * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-0
Wed, Oct 7 Milwaukee * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-2
Sat, Oct 10 at Loyola * Chicago, Ill. W 3-1
Sun, Oct 11 at UIC * Chicago, Ill. W 3-0
Wed, Oct 14 Indiana State Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-0
Fri, Oct 16 Youngstown State * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-1
Tue, Oct 20 at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 23 at Cleveland State * Cleveland, Ohio L 3-1
Sat, Oct 24 at Wright State * Dayton, Ohio W 3-0
Fri, Oct 30 at Butler * Indianapolis, Ind. L 3-1
Sat, Oct 31 Oakland Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-2
November 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 6 UIC * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-0
Sat, Nov 7 Loyola * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-0
Tue, Nov 10 Chicago State Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-0
Fri, Nov 13 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. L 3-1
Sat, Nov 14 at Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. W 3-1
Horizon League Championship
Sat, Nov 21 vs Milwaukee * Cleveland, Ohio L 3-0
 
Sat, Nov 28 at Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. L 3-0
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central