ValpoAthletics.com
2011-12 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
20-15 (.571)9-7 (.562)L28-47-85-3
August 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
WVU Mountaineer Invitational
Fri, Aug 26 vs #21 Ohio State Morgantown, W.V. L 3-0
Fri, Aug 26 at West Virginia Morgantown, W.V. W 3-2
Sat, Aug 27 vs Robert Morris Morgantown, W.V. W 3-0
Sat, Aug 27 vs New Hampshire Morgantown, W.V. W 3-0
 
September 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Marriott Volley Brawl
Fri, Sep 2 Texas A&M-CC vs. Evansville Athletics-Recreation Center UE 3-0
Fri, Sep 2 Murray State Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-0
Fri, Sep 2 Ball State vs. Evansville Athletics-Recreation Center BSU 3-2
Fri, Sep 2 Murray State vs. Texas A&M-CC Athletics-Recreation Center TAMUCC 3-0
Fri, Sep 2 Ball State Athletics-Recreation Center L 3-0
Sat, Sep 3 Evansville vs. Murray State Athletics-Recreation Center UE 3-1
Sat, Sep 3 Texas A&M-CC Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-1
Sat, Sep 3 Murray State vs. Ball State Athletics-Recreation Center BSU 3-0
Sat, Sep 3 Evansville Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-1
Sat, Sep 3 Ball State vs. Texas A&M-CC Athletics-Recreation Center BSU 3-0
 
Golden Dome Invitational
Fri, Sep 9 vs Portland Notre Dame, Ind. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 10 vs Lipscomb Notre Dame, Ind. L 3-1
Sun, Sep 11 at Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. L 3-0
 
Wed, Sep 14 UIC * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-0
DePaul Invitational
Fri, Sep 16 at DePaul Chicago, Ill. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 17 vs Kansas Chicago, Ill. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 17 vs San Diego State Chicago, Ill. W 3-0
 
Fri, Sep 23 at Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 24 at Loyola * Chicago, Ill. W 3-0
Fri, Sep 30 Wright State * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-0
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 1 Butler * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-1
Wed, Oct 5 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. L 3-2
Sat, Oct 8 Cleveland State * Athletics-Recreation Center L 3-2
Sun, Oct 9 Youngstown State * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-0
Fri, Oct 14 at UIC * Chicago, Ill. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 21 Loyola * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-0
Sat, Oct 22 Green Bay * Athletics-Recreation Center L 3-2
Tue, Oct 25 at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. L 3-1
Fri, Oct 28 at Butler * Indianapolis, Ind. L 3-1
Sat, Oct 29 at Wright State * Dayton, Ohio W 3-0
November 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 4 at Youngstown State * Youngstown, Ohio W 3-0
Sat, Nov 5 at Cleveland State * Cleveland, Ohio L 3-1
Tue, Nov 8 at Chicago State Chicago, Ill. W 3-1
Fri, Nov 11 Milwaukee * Athletics-Recreation Center L 3-1
Horizon League Championship
Fri, Nov 18 vs UIC Milwaukee, Wis. W 3-0
Sat, Nov 19 at Milwaukee Milwaukee, Wis. L 3-0
 
Sat, Nov 26 at Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. L 3-0
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central