Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2010-11 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
27-8 (.771)10-6 (.625)W16-314-37-2
August 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 27 vs Virginia Philadelphia, Pa. L 3-1
La Salle Invitational
Fri, Aug 27 at La Salle Philadelphia, Pa. W 3-1
Sat, Aug 28 vs Hartford Philadelphia, Pa. W 3-0
Sat, Aug 28 vs Niagara Philadelphia, Pa. W 3-1
 
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Appalachian Invitational
Fri, Sep 3 vs USC Upstate Boone, N.C. W 3-1
Sat, Sep 4 vs Eastern Kentucky Boone, N.C. W 3-2
Sat, Sep 4 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. W 3-1
 
Tue, Sep 7 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. W 3-0
Bradley Invitational
Fri, Sep 10 vs Presbyterian Peoria, Ill. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 11 vs Hofstra Peoria, Ill. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 11 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. W 3-1
 
Fri, Sep 17 Wright State * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-1
Sat, Sep 18 Butler * Athletics-Recreation Center L 3-2
Fri, Sep 24 at UIC * Chicago, Ill. W 3-2
Sat, Sep 25 IUPUI Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-1
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 1 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. L 3-2
Sat, Oct 2 at Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. W 3-1
Tue, Oct 5 Loyola * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-0
Sat, Oct 9 Cleveland State * Athletics-Recreation Center L 3-1
Sun, Oct 10 Youngstown State * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-0
Fri, Oct 15 at Butler * Indianapolis, Ind. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 16 at Wright State * Dayton, Ohio W 3-1
Tue, Oct 19 at Oakland Rochester, Mich. W 3-0
Sat, Oct 23 UIC * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-0
Mon, Oct 25 at SIU Edwardsville Edwardsville, Ill. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 29 Green Bay * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-1
Sat, Oct 30 Milwaukee * Athletics-Recreation Center L 3-1
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 5 at Youngstown State * Youngstown, Ohio W 3-1
Sat, Nov 6 at Cleveland State * Cleveland, Ohio W 3-0
Tue, Nov 9 at Chicago State Chicago, Ill. W 3-0
Sat, Nov 13 at Loyola * Chicago, Ill. L 3-2
Horizon League Championship
Fri, Nov 19 vs Green Bay Milwaukee, Wis. W 3-0
Sat, Nov 20 at Milwaukee Milwaukee, Wis. W 3-0
Sun, Nov 21 vs Butler Milwaukee, Wis. L 3-0
 
Sat, Nov 27 at Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. W 3-1
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Volleyball Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler