Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2012-13 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
21-12 (.636)10-4 (.714)L17-37-57-4
August 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Hawkeye Challenge
Fri, Aug 24 vs Southeast Missouri State Iowa City, Iowa L 3-1
Fri, Aug 24 vs Chicago State Iowa City, Iowa W 3-0
Sat, Aug 25 vs South Dakota State Iowa City, Iowa W 3-2
Sat, Aug 25 at Iowa Iowa City, Iowa L 3-1
 
Active Ankle Challenge
Fri, Aug 31 at Saint Louis Saint Louis, Mo. L 3-1
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1 vs South Alabama Saint Louis, Mo. W 3-1
Sat, Sep 1 vs Southern Illinois Saint Louis, Mo. L 3-0
 
Tue, Sep 4 Illinois State Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-1
MSU Eagle Challenge
Fri, Sep 7 vs Missouri Morehead, Ky. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 7 vs Savannah State Morehead, Ky. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 8 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. L 3-2
 
Hoosier Classic
Fri, Sep 14 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. W 3-2
Sat, Sep 15 vs Miami (Ohio) Bloomington, Ind. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 15 vs UT-Chattanooga Bloomington, Ind. W 3-0
 
Fri, Sep 21 at UIC * Chicago, Ill. L 3-1
Sat, Sep 22 at Loyola (Chicago) * Chicago, Ill. W 3-1
Wed, Sep 26 South Dakota State Athletics-Recreation Center L 3-1
Fri, Sep 28 at Wright State * Fairborn, Ohio W 3-2
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 Cleveland State * Athletics-Recreation Center L 3-2
Sat, Oct 6 Youngstown State * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-1
Fri, Oct 12 at Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. W 3-0
Sat, Oct 13 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. W 3-2
Fri, Oct 19 Loyola (Chicago) * Athletics-Recreation Center L 3-2
Sat, Oct 20 UIC * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-1
Tue, Oct 23 IUPUI Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-2
Fri, Oct 26 Wright State * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-0
Tue, Oct 30 at Chicago State Chicago, Ill. W 3-1
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 2 at Youngstown State * Youngstown, Ohio W 3-1
Sat, Nov 3 at Cleveland State * Cleveland, Ohio L 3-2
Sat, Nov 10 Green Bay * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-0
Sun, Nov 11 Milwaukee * Athletics-Recreation Center W 3-0
Horizon League Championship
Fri, Nov 16 vs Youngstown State Cleveland, Ohio W 3-0
Sat, Nov 17 vs UIC Cleveland, Ohio L 3-2
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Volleyball Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler