ValpoAthletics.com
2009-10 Women's Golf
September 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 21 at Chicago State Fall Invitational Hammond, Ind. 10th/10 (390)
Tue, Sep 22 at Chicago State Fall Invitational Hammond, Ind. 9th/10 (769)
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 5 at Butler Fall Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. 14th/14 (380)
Tue, Oct 6 at Butler Fall Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. 14th/14 (771)
Mon, Oct 12 at Green Bay Lady Phoenix Fall Classic Green Bay, Wis. 5th/5 (390)
Tue, Oct 13 at Green Bay Lady Phoenix Fall Classic Green Bay, Wis. 5th/5 (794)
Mon, Oct 19 at Dayton Fall Invitational Kettering, Ohio 10th/10 (394)
Tue, Oct 20 at Dayton Fall Invitational Kettering, Ohio 10th/10 (771)
March 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 22 at Butler Spring Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. PPD
Tue, Mar 23 at Butler Spring Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. 10th/10 (403)
April 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 5 at Hotels at Grand Prairie Collegiate Classic Peoria, Ill. 10th/10 (807)
Tue, Apr 6 at Hotels at Grand Prairie Collegiate Classic Peoria, Ill. 10th/10 (1211)
Sun, Apr 11 at Loyola Invitational Chicago, Ill. 8th/8 (374)
Mon, Apr 12 at Loyola Invitational Chicago, Ill. 8th/8 (748)
Sat, Apr 17 at Falcon Invitational Bowling Green, Ohio 10th/11 (393)
Sun, Apr 18 at Falcon Invitational Bowling Green, Ohio 10th/11 (771)
Horizon League Championships
Sat, Apr 24 at Horizon League Championships Lexington, Ky. 7th/7 (390)
Sun, Apr 25 at Horizon League Championships Lexington, Ky. 7th/7 (1,167)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central