ValpoAthletics.com
2013-14 Women's Golf
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 8 at Golfweek Program Challenge Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Caledonia G.C.) 11th/12 (323)
Mon, Sep 9 at Golfweek Program Challenge Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Caledonia G.C.) 11th/12 (630)
Tue, Sep 10 at Golfweek Program Challenge Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Caledonia G.C.) 11th/12 (971)
Mon, Sep 23 at SIUE DoubleTree Invitational Edwardsville, Ill. (Sunset Hills C.C.) t-2nd/10 (324)
Tue, Sep 24 at SIUE DoubleTree Invitational Edwardsville, Ill. (Sunset Hills C.C.) 1st/10 (639)
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 7 at The 2013 Preview Fishers, Ind. (The Hawthorns G.C.) 14th/16 (335)
Mon, Oct 7 at Butler Fall Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. (Highland C.C.) 10th/10 (351)
Tue, Oct 8 at Butler Fall Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. (Highland C.C.) t-8th/10 (685)
Tue, Oct 8 at The 2013 Preview Fishers, Ind. (The Hawthorns G.C.) 14th/16 (671)
Mon, Oct 14 at MSU/Payne Stewart Memorial Springfield, Mo. (Rivercut G.C.) t-9th/17 (316)
Tue, Oct 15 at MSU/Payne Stewart Memorial Springfield, Mo. (Rivercut G.C.) 14th/17 (959)
Mon, Oct 21 at Dayton Fall Invitational Dayton, Ohio (NCR) 13th/18 (329)
Tue, Oct 22 at Dayton Fall Invitational Dayton, Ohio (NCR) 8th/18 (644)
Mon, Oct 28 at Braun Intercollegiate Boonville, Ind. (Quail Crossing G.C.) t-6th/14 (301)
Tue, Oct 29 at Braun Intercollegiate Boonville, Ind. (Quail Crossing G.C.) t-6th/14 (604)
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 9 at Le Triomphe Collegiate Invitational Broussard, La. (Le Triomphe G.C.) 17th/18 (337)
Mon, Feb 10 at Le Triomphe Collegiate Invitational Broussard, La. (Le Triomphe G.C.) 17th/18 (671)
Tue, Feb 11 at Le Triomphe Collegiate Invitational Broussard, La. (Le Triomphe G.C.) CCD
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 10 at Benbow Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. (Jacksonville G.C.) 6th/11 (345)
Tue, Mar 11 at Benbow Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. (Jacksonville G.C.) 6th/11 (672)
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 6 at IPFW Spring Invitational Fort Wayne, Ind. (Chestnut Hills G.C.) 4th/12 (311)
Mon, Apr 7 at IPFW Spring Invitational Fort Wayne, Ind. (Chestnut Hills G.C.) 9th/12 (642)
Sat, Apr 12 Crusader/Jaguar Challenge Valparaiso, Ind. (The Course at Aberdeen) 3rd/6 (335); 4th/6 (350)
Sun, Apr 13 Crusader/Jaguar Challenge Valparaiso, Ind. (The Course at Aberdeen) 2nd/6 (657); 5th/6 (692)
Fri, Apr 25 at Horizon League Championship Howey in the Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club) All Day
Sat, Apr 26 at Horizon League Championship Howey in the Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club) All Day
Sun, Apr 27 at Horizon League Championship Howey in the Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club) All Day
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 8 NCAA Regionals TBD All Day
Fri, May 9 NCAA Regionals TBD All Day
Sat, May 10 NCAA Regionals TBD All Day
Tue, May 20 at NCAA Championship Tulsa, Okla. (Tulsa C.C.) All Day
Wed, May 21 at NCAA Championship Tulsa, Okla. (Tulsa C.C.) All Day
Thu, May 22 at NCAA Championship Tulsa, Okla. (Tulsa C.C.) All Day
Fri, May 23 at NCAA Championship Tulsa, Okla. (Tulsa C.C.) All Day
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central