ValpoAthletics.com
2010-11 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-8-5 (.417)1-5-2 (.250)T12-4-23-4-30-0-0
August 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 10 at Illinois State (exhibition) # Normal, Ill. W 1-0
Sun, Aug 15 Oakland (exhibition) # Eastgate Field W 3-0
Sat, Aug 21 at UMKC Kansas City, Mo. W 3-2
Fri, Aug 27 Eastern Illinois Brown Field W 1-0
Sun, Aug 29 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. T 1-1 (2ot)
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 3 at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. W 4-2
Sun, Sep 5 Eastern Kentucky Eastgate Field T 0-0 (2ot)
Fri, Sep 10 Eastern Michigan Brown Field L 3-2 (2ot)
Sun, Sep 12 IUPUI Eastgate Field W 1-0
Fri, Sep 17 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 2-0
Sun, Sep 19 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Sep 24 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. T 1-1 (2ot)
Sun, Sep 26 at Detroit * Detroit, Mich. L 2-0
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 1 Loyola (Chicago) * Eastgate Field L 1-0
Sun, Oct 3 at Butler * Indianapolis, Ind. W 1-0
Fri, Oct 8 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. L 5-0
Sun, Oct 10 at Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. T 0-0 (2ot)
Sun, Oct 17 Wright State * Eastgate Field L 1-0
Fri, Oct 22 Cleveland State * Eastgate Field L 2-0
Sun, Oct 24 Youngstown State * Eastgate Field T 1-1 (2ot)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central