Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2011-12 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-6-5 (.553)4-2-2 (.625)T34-3-33-3-21-0-0
August 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 12 at Western Michigan # Kalamazoo, Mich. T 2-2
Sun, Aug 14 Kent State # Eastgate Field L 1-0
Fri, Aug 19 Morehead State Brown Field L 1-0
Sun, Aug 21 IPFW Brown Field W 4-2
Sun, Aug 28 Evansville Eastgate Field L 1-0
September 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Liberty Invitational
Fri, Sep 2 vs Coastal Carolina Lynchburg, Va. W 1-0
Sun, Sep 4 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. L 3-1
 
Fri, Sep 9 at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. T 1-1 (2ot)
Sun, Sep 11 at Eastern Illinois Charleston, Ill. W 2-0
Fri, Sep 16 Green Bay * Eastgate Field W 1-0
Sun, Sep 18 at Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio W 4-0
Crusader Classic
Fri, Sep 23 IUPUI vs. Air Force Brown Field T 2-2 (2ot)
Fri, Sep 23 Campbell Brown Field L 3-2
Sun, Sep 25 IUPUI vs. Campbell Eastgate Field 2-1 CU
Sun, Sep 25 Air Force Eastgate Field T 0-0 (2ot)
 
Wed, Sep 28 at Loyola (Chicago) * Chicago, Ill. W 1-0
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Oct 5 at #12 Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. L 2-0
Sun, Oct 9 Cleveland State * Eastgate Field W 1-0
Sat, Oct 15 at Detroit * Detroit, Mich. L 2-0
Wed, Oct 19 Butler * Eastgate Field W 1-0
Sun, Oct 23 Wright State * Eastgate Field T 2-2 (2ot)
Fri, Oct 28 at Youngstown State * Youngstown, Ohio T 0-0 (2ot)
November 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Horizon League Championships
Tue, Nov 1 Butler Eastgate Field T 2-2 (BU wins PKs 5-4)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Soccer Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler