Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2013-14 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-7-3 (.528)2-3-2 (.429)L17-1-21-6-10-0-0
August 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 16 at Northern Illinois # DeKalb, Ill. L 4-3
Sun, Aug 18 at Loyola # Chicago, Ill. L 1-0
Fri, Aug 23 DePaul Brown Field W 1-0
Sun, Aug 25 #RV Miami (Ohio) Brown Field L 1-0
Fri, Aug 30 Grand Canyon Brown Field W 1-0 (ot)
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 1 at Kent State Kent, Ohio L 1-0 (2ot)
Thu, Sep 5 Northwestern Brown Field W 1-0
Sun, Sep 8 IPFW Brown Field W 1-0
Fri, Sep 13 at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. T 0-0 (2ot)
Sun, Sep 15 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. L 2-1
Fri, Sep 20 Western Illinois Brown Field W 2-0
Sun, Sep 22 Eastern Illinois Brown Field W 2-1
Sat, Sep 28 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. L 3-2
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 5 Cleveland State * Brown Field W 2-1
Wed, Oct 9 at Oakland * Rochester, Mich. L 2-0
Sat, Oct 12 Wright State * Brown Field T 0-0 (2ot)
Sat, Oct 19 at Youngstown State * Youngstown, Ohio W 2-0
Sat, Oct 26 at Detroit * Detroit, Mich. L 2-0
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 1 Green Bay * Brown Field T 1-1 (2ot)
Horizon League Championship
Tue, Nov 5 at Detroit Detroit, Mich. L 1-0 (2ot)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Soccer Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler