ValpoAthletics.com
2007-08 Women's Swimming & Diving
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-9 (.250)0-0(.000)L11-32-40-2
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 at Dennis Stark Relays Notre Dame, Ind. 5th/6 (104 pts.)
Sat, Oct 13 at Cleveland State Cleveland, Ohio W 155-81
Fri, Oct 19 at Xavier (Ohio) Cincinnati, Ohio L 80-42
Sat, Oct 20 at Butler Carmel, Ind. W 135-57
Sat, Oct 20 vs Saint Louis Carmel, Ind. L 130-66
Sat, Oct 20 vs Evansville Carmel, Ind. L 116-80
Sat, Oct 27 Wright State Athletics-Recreation Center L 136-77
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 17 Western Illinois Athletics-Recreation Center L 130-108
December 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Dec 7 at Green Bay Green Bay, Wis. L 135-92
Sat, Dec 8 at Milwaukee Milwaukee, Wis. L 170-114
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 11 Michigan State Athletics-Recreation Center L 135-82
Sat, Jan 19 Eastern Illinois Athletics-Recreation Center W 122-101
Sat, Jan 26 at UIC Chicago, Ill. L 147-88
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Horizon League Championships
Wed, Feb 20 at Horizon League Championships Cleveland, Ohio 6th/8 (58 pts.)
Thu, Feb 21 at Horizon League Championships Cleveland, Ohio 6th/8 (108 pts.)
Fri, Feb 22 at Horizon League Championships Akron, Ohio 6th/8 (177 pts.)
Sat, Feb 23 at Horizon League Championships Cleveland, Ohio 6th/8 (260 pts.)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central