Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2011-12 Women's Swimming & Diving
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-10 (.333)0-0(.000)W42-11-42-5
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 2 at Butler Fishers, Ind. L 121-78
Sun, Oct 2 vs Saint Louis Fishers, Ind. L 178-54
Sun, Oct 2 vs Evansville Fishers, Ind. L 192-40
Sun, Oct 2 vs Wright State Fishers, Ind. L 171-54
Fri, Oct 14 at Dennis Stark Relays Notre Dame, Ind. 5th/5 (72 pts.)
Sat, Oct 15 at Indiana Intercollegiates West Lafayette, Ind. 4th/4 (190 pts.)
November 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 5 Saint Mary's (Ind.) Athletics-Recreation Center W 137-66
Sat, Nov 12 vs Saint Bonaventure Cleveland, Ohio L 189-41
Sat, Nov 12 at Cleveland State Cleveland, Ohio L 173-56
Fri, Nov 18 at Coers Invitational Muncie, Ind. 6th/6 (41 pts.)
Sat, Nov 19 at Coers Invitational Muncie, Ind. 6th/6 (110 pts.)
December 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 1 at Calvin Invitational Grand Rapids, Mich. 7th/9 (35 pts.)
Fri, Dec 2 at Calvin Invitational Grand Rapids, Mich. 7th/10 (94 pts.)
Sat, Dec 3 at Calvin Invitational Grand Rapids, Mich. 7th/10 (151 pts.)
Sat, Dec 10 at Green Bay Green Bay, Wis. L 151-98
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 20 at UIC Chicago, Ill. L 194-38
Fri, Jan 20 vs Illinois State Chicago, Ill. L 203-31
Sun, Jan 22 at Butler Invitational Fishers, Ind. 5th/5 (150 pts.)
Sat, Jan 28 Butler Athletics-Recreation Center L 56-39
Sat, Jan 28 Monmouth (Ill.) Athletics-Recreation Center W 63-40
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 vs Augustana (Ill.) Monmouth, Ill. W 155-102
Sat, Feb 4 vs Western Illinois Monmouth, Ill. W 144-99
Sat, Feb 4 at Monmouth (Ill.) Monmouth, Ill. W 163-87
Horizon League Championships
Wed, Feb 22 at Horizon League Championships Milwaukee, Wis. 7th/8 (51 pts.)
Thu, Feb 23 at Horizon League Championships Milwaukee, Wis. 7th/8 (80 pts.)
Fri, Feb 24 at Horizon League Championships Milwaukee, Wis. 7th/8 (104 pts.)
Sat, Feb 25 at Horizon League Championships Milwaukee, Wis. 7th/8 (137 pts.)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Swimming & Diving Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler