ValpoAthletics.com
2008-09 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-24 (.077)0-8 (.000)L192-60-130-5
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 6 at Wayne State Detroit, Mich. L 5-4
Sun, Sep 7 at Oakland Rochester, Mich. L 6-1
Fri, Sep 12 at Hinds-Kellogg Classic Macomb, Ill. CCD
Sat, Sep 13 at Hinds-Kellogg Classic Macomb, Ill. CCD
Tue, Sep 23 Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Valpo Tennis Complex W 6-1
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 at Mastodon Invitational Fort Wayne, Ind. No Team Scores
Sun, Oct 5 at Mastodon Invitational Fort Wayne, Ind. No Team Scores
January 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 31 at Southern Illinois-Edwardsville Edwardsville, Ill. L 5-2
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 8 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. L 7-0
Tue, Feb 10 at Ball State Muncie, Ind. L 7-0
Fri, Feb 20 IUPUI Matchpoint TC W 5-2
Sun, Feb 22 Oakland Matchpoint TC L 6-1
March 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 1 at #61 Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. L 7-0
Sun, Mar 8 vs Creighton Orlando, Fla. L 7-0
Tue, Mar 10 vs Shorter Orlando, Fla. L 6-1
Thu, Mar 12 vs Connecticut Orlando, Fla. L 7-0
Fri, Mar 13 at Bethune-Cookman Daytona Beach, Fla. L 7-0
Sun, Mar 22 at Butler * Indianapolis, Ind. L 6-1
Sun, Mar 29 at Youngstown State * Youngstown, Ohio L 7-0
Mon, Mar 30 at Cleveland State * Cleveland, Ohio L 7-0
April 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Apr 1 Indiana Wesleyan Valpo Tennis Complex L 6-1
Fri, Apr 3 Milwaukee * Matchpoint L 6-1
Sat, Apr 4 at Wright State * Dayton, Ohio L 5-2
Thu, Apr 9 Wayne State Valpo Tennis Complex L 7-0
Fri, Apr 10 Green Bay * Courts of NW Indiana L 4-3
Wed, Apr 15 at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. L 6-1
Fri, Apr 17 at UIC * Chicago, Ill. L 7-0
Sun, Apr 19 Detroit * Matchpoint TC L 7-0
Horizon League Championships
Fri, Apr 24 vs Cleveland State Indianapolis, Ind. L 4-0
Sat, Apr 25 vs Wright State Indianapolis, Ind. L 4-2
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central