Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2009-10 Women's Track & Field
January 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 15 at Mike Lints Alumni Open Allendale, Mich. NTS
Fri, Jan 22 at Simmons-Harvey Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. NTS
Sat, Jan 23 at Simmons-Harvey Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. NTS
Fri, Jan 29 at Findlay Classic Findlay, Ohio NTS
Sat, Jan 30 at Findlay Classic Findlay, Ohio NTS
February 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 12 at Chicagoland Championships Romeoville, Ill. 10th/20 (13 pts.)
Sat, Feb 20 at Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. NTS
Horizon League Indoor Championships
Sat, Feb 27 at Horizon League Indoor Championships Ann Arbor, Mich. 8th/8 (2 pts.)
Sun, Feb 28 at Horizon League Indoor Championships Ann Arbor, Mich. 8th/8 (2 pts.)
 
March 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 27 at Polar Bear Invitational Marion, Ind. NTS
April 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 3 at DePauw Invitational Greencastle, Ind. 7th/11 (29 pts.)
Sat, Apr 10 at Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio 12th/15 (12 pts.)
Sat, Apr 17 at Dave Rankin Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. NTS
Sat, Apr 24 at Aquinas Open Grand Rapids, Mich. NTS
Horizon League Outdoor Championships
Fri, Apr 30 at Horizon League Outdoor Championships Lisle, Ill. PPD
May 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 1 at Horizon League Outdoor Championships Lisle, Ill. 8th/8 (1 pt.)
Sun, May 2 at Horizon League Outdoor Championships Lisle, Ill. 8th/8 (2 pts.)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Track & Field Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler