Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2008-09 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-8 (.273)2-6 (.250)L12-41-40-0
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 4 at Saint Francis (Ill.) Joliet, Ill. L 21-0
Sat, Sep 13 Concordia (Wis.) Brown Field W 34-10
Sat, Sep 20 Marian (Ind.) Brown Field L 13-10
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 at San Diego * San Diego, Calif. L 42-14
Sat, Oct 11 Davidson (Homecoming) * Brown Field W 35-29 (OT)
Sat, Oct 18 Butler * Brown Field L 48-21
Sat, Oct 25 at Dayton * Dayton, Ohio L 43-7
November 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 at Morehead State * Morehead, Ky. L 44-10
Sat, Nov 8 Jacksonville (Parents' Day) * Brown Field L 40-24
Sat, Nov 15 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 47-14
Sat, Nov 22 Drake * Brown Field L 32-0
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Football Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler