Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2007-08 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
14-16 (.467)9-9 (.500)L29-44-111-1
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Nov 1 Trinity Christian # Athletics-Recreation Center W 91-48
Sat, Nov 3 Showtime Skins # Athletics-Recreation Center W 85-66
Fri, Nov 9 at Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio L 81-56
Mon, Nov 12 at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. L 65-62
Fri, Nov 16 at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio L 96-69
Sun, Nov 18 at Xavier (Ohio) Cincinnati, Ohio L 64-53
FGCU Thanksgiving Classic
Fri, Nov 23 vs Eastern Kentucky Fort Myers, Fla. L 66-64
Sat, Nov 24 vs Central Connecticut State Fort Myers, Fla. W 75-67
 
December 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
State Farm Hoosier Classic
Sat, Dec 1 Ball State Athletics-Recreation Center W 64-55
 
Sat, Dec 8 North Texas Athletics-Recreation Center W 73-61
Wed, Dec 12 at Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. L 94-56
Sun, Dec 16 South Dakota State Athletics-Recreation Center W 65-62
Sat, Dec 22 Saint Xavier Athletics-Recreation Center W 76-57
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 5 Butler * Athletics-Recreation Center W 77-69
Thu, Jan 10 at UIC * Chicago, Ill. W 71-63
Sat, Jan 12 at Loyola (Chicago) * Chicago, Ill. L 64-60
Thu, Jan 17 Milwaukee * Athletics-Recreation Center L 68-62
Sat, Jan 19 Green Bay * Athletics-Recreation Center W 90-88 (OT)
Thu, Jan 24 at Wright State * Dayton, Ohio L 51-50
Sat, Jan 26 at Detroit * Detroit, Mich. W 71-50
Thu, Jan 31 Youngstown State * Athletics-Recreation Center L 92-79
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 Cleveland State * Athletics-Recreation Center L 86-63
Thu, Feb 7 Loyola (Chicago) * Athletics-Recreation Center W 69-62
Sat, Feb 9 UIC * Athletics-Recreation Center W 76-46
Thu, Feb 14 at Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. L 65-44
Sat, Feb 16 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. L 76-70
Thu, Feb 21 Detroit * Athletics-Recreation Center W 75-65
Sat, Feb 23 Wright State * Athletics-Recreation Center L 75-64
Thu, Feb 28 at Cleveland State * Cleveland, Ohio W 66-52
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at Youngstown State * Youngstown, Ohio W 70-59
Sat, Mar 8 at Butler * Indianapolis, Ind. L 66-58
Horizon League Tournament
Wed, Mar 12 at Milwaukee Milwaukee, Wis. L 67-60
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Basketball Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler