Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2010-11 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-24 (.226)4-14 (.222)L53-112-132-0
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 2 Grace # Athletics-Recreation Center W 70-46
Sat, Nov 6 Lewis # Athletics-Recreation Center W 64-44
Preseason WNIT
Fri, Nov 12 at DePaul Chicago, Ill. L 84-53
Fri, Nov 19 vs Austin Peay Beaumont, Texas W 72-57
Sat, Nov 20 at Lamar Beaumont, Texas L 74-58
 
Wed, Nov 24 Ball State Athletics-Recreation Center L 66-52
Sun, Nov 28 Cincinnati Athletics-Recreation Center L 65-51
December 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Aces Classic
Fri, Dec 3 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. L 69-67
Sat, Dec 4 vs Coastal Carolina Evansville, Ind. W 59-52 (ot)
 
Wed, Dec 8 at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. L 73-65
Sat, Dec 11 Pittsburgh Athletics-Recreation Center L 86-51
Sat, Dec 18 Chicago State Athletics-Recreation Center L 72-67
Mon, Dec 20 #17/16 Notre Dame Athletics-Recreation Center L 94-43
Thu, Dec 30 at Eastern Illinois Charleston, Ill. W 65-58
January 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Jan 2 at Butler * Indianapolis, Ind. L 61-49
Thu, Jan 6 at Detroit * Detroit, Mich. L 68-52
Sat, Jan 8 at Wright State * Dayton, Ohio L 90-67
Thu, Jan 13 Youngstown State * Athletics-Recreation Center L 61-55
Sat, Jan 15 Cleveland State * Athletics-Recreation Center L 68-58
Thu, Jan 20 at UIC * Chicago, Ill. L 63-42
Sat, Jan 22 at Loyola (Chicago) * Chicago, Ill. W 65-58
Thu, Jan 27 Milwaukee * Athletics-Recreation Center L 73-61
Sat, Jan 29 #22/16 Green Bay * Athletics-Recreation Center L 69-50
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Feb 3 Wright State * Athletics-Recreation Center W 73-64
Sat, Feb 5 Detroit * Athletics-Recreation Center W 57-46
Thu, Feb 10 at Cleveland State * Cleveland, Ohio L 57-51
Sat, Feb 12 at Youngstown State * Youngstown, Ohio L 79-76
Thu, Feb 17 Loyola (Chicago) * Athletics-Recreation Center W 72-68
Sat, Feb 19 UIC * Athletics-Recreation Center L 69-64
Thu, Feb 24 at #17/13 Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. L 75-48
Sat, Feb 26 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. L 70-69
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 5 Butler * Athletics-Recreation Center L 58-47
Horizon League Tournament
Mon, Mar 7 at Detroit Detroit, Mich. L 57-50
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Basketball Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
W Tennis Valpo 0 Chicago, Ill.
Apr 14 Chicago State 7
M Tennis Valpo 7 Homewood, Ill.
Apr 15 Chicago State 0
Baseball Valpo CCD
Apr 15 Toledo
M Track Cougar Invitational River Forest, Ill.
Apr 17 No Team Score
W Track Cougar Invitational River Forest, Ill.
Apr 17 No Team Score
Baseball Valpo 4 Milwaukee, Wis.
Apr 17 Milwaukee 0
M Tennis Youngstown State 1 Valpo Tennis Complex
Apr 18 Valpo 6
Baseball Valpo 0 Milwaukee, Wis.
Apr 18 Milwaukee 3
Softball Oakland 3 VU Softball Field
Apr 18 Valpo 11
W Tennis Youngstown State 7 Valpo Tennis Complex
Apr 18 Valpo 0
M Golf Wolfpack Spring Open Raleigh, N.C. (Lonnie Poole Golf Course)
Apr 19 CCD
M Track DePaul Invitational Chicago, Ill.
Apr 19 2nd/3 (191)
W Track DePaul Invitational Chicago, Ill.
Apr 19 3rd/5 (82)
W Tennis Cleveland State 7 Valpo Tennis Complex
Apr 19 Valpo 0
Softball Oakland 1 VU Softball Field
Apr 19 Valpo 2
Baseball Valpo 0 Milwaukee, Wis.
Apr 19 Milwaukee 5
Softball Oakland 4 8 inn.
Apr 19 Valpo 2
M Tennis Cleveland State 5 Valpo Tennis Complex
Apr 19 Valpo 2
M Golf Wolfpack Spring Open Raleigh, N.C. (Lonnie Poole Golf Course)
Apr 20 12th/15 (314)
Baseball Kalamazoo 3 Emory G. Bauer Field
Apr 21 Valpo 10
Baseball Ohio Northern 2 Emory G. Bauer Field
Apr 22 Valpo 1
Softball Valpo 3 Macomb, Ill.
Apr 22 Western Illinois 1
Softball Valpo 5 Macomb, Ill.
Apr 22 Western Illinois 4
Softball Valpo Notre Dame, Ind.
Apr 24, 5:00 p.m. #21/21 Notre Dame
W Track Miami (Ohio) Invitational Oxford, Ohio
Apr 25
M Track Miami (Ohio) Invitational Oxford, Ohio
Apr 25
M Golf Horizon League Championship Howey in the Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club)
Apr 25
W Golf Horizon League Championship Howey in the Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club)
Apr 25
M Tennis Valpo Ann Arbor, Mich.
Apr 25, 2:00 p.m. UIC
Baseball UIC Emory G. Bauer Field
Apr 25, 3:00 p.m. Valpo
M Tennis Valpo Ann Arbor, Mich.
Apr 26, 3:00 p.m. Horizon League Tournament
M Track Miami (Ohio) Invitational Oxford, Ohio
Apr 26
W Track Miami (Ohio) Invitational Oxford, Ohio
Apr 26
W Golf Horizon League Championship Howey in the Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club)
Apr 26
M Golf Horizon League Championship Howey in the Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club)
Apr 26
Baseball UIC Emory G. Bauer Field
Apr 26, 12:00 p.m. Valpo
Softball Valpo Dayton, Ohio
Apr 26, 12:00 p.m. Wright State
Softball Valpo Dayton, Ohio
Apr 26, 2:00 p.m. Wright State
M Tennis Valpo Ann Arbor, Mich.
Apr 27, 2:00 p.m. Horizon League Tournament
M Golf Horizon League Championship Howey in the Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club)
Apr 27
W Golf Horizon League Championship Howey in the Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club)
Apr 27
Softball Valpo Dayton, Ohio
Apr 27, 12:00 p.m. Wright State
Baseball UIC Emory G. Bauer Field
Apr 27, 12:00 p.m. Valpo
Baseball Western Michigan Emory G. Bauer Field
Apr 29, 3:00 p.m. Valpo
Softball IUPUI VU Softball Field
Apr 29, 3:00 p.m. Valpo
Softball IUPUI VU Softball Field
Apr 29, 5:00 p.m. Valpo
Baseball Chicago State Emory G. Bauer Field
Apr 30, 3:00 p.m. Valpo
Softball Valpo Bloomington, Ind.
Apr 30, 3:00 p.m. Indiana (resumption of suspended game)
Softball Valpo Bloomington, Ind.
Apr 30, 4:00 p.m. Indiana
W Track Horizon League Outdoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio
May 2
M Track Horizon League Outdoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio
May 2
Baseball Oakland Emory G. Bauer Field
May 2, 3:00 p.m. Valpo
M Track Horizon League Outdoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio
May 3
W Track Horizon League Outdoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio
May 3
Baseball Oakland Emory G. Bauer Field
May 3, 12:00 p.m. Valpo
Softball Valpo Green Bay, Wis.
May 3, 1:00 p.m. Green Bay
Softball Valpo Green Bay, Wis.
May 3, 3:00 p.m. Green Bay
W Track Horizon League Outdoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio
May 4
M Track Horizon League Outdoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio
May 4
Softball Valpo Green Bay, Wis.
May 4, 12:00 p.m. Green Bay
Baseball Oakland Emory G. Bauer Field
May 4, 12:00 p.m. Valpo