Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2011-12 Men's Golf
September 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 3 at Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 9th/12 (604)
Sun, Sep 4 at Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 4th/12 (893)
Sat, Sep 17 at UK Bluegrass Invitational Lexington, Ky. t-8th/15 (600)
Sun, Sep 18 at UK Bluegrass Invitational Lexington, Ky. 7th/15 (892)
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 3 at Butler Fall Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. 3rd/7 (575)
Tue, Oct 4 at Butler Fall Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. 3rd/7 (860)
Mon, Oct 17 at Dayton Invitational Kettering, Ohio 13th/16 (316)
Tue, Oct 18 at Dayton Invitational Kettering, Ohio t-12th/16 (620)
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 26 at Butler Spring Invitational Avon, Ind. 4th/10 (301)
Tue, Mar 27 at Butler Spring Invitational Avon, Ind. 4th/10 (611)
April 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 2 at Bea Mussato Invitational Macomb, Ill. 9th/15 (626)
Tue, Apr 3 at Bea Mussato Invitational Macomb, Ill. 10th/15 (929)
Sat, Apr 14 at Wolfpack Spring Open Raleigh, N.C. 10th/17 (309)
Sun, Apr 15 at Wolfpack Spring Open Raleigh, N.C. t-8th/17 (607)
Sat, Apr 21 at Earl Yestingsmeier Invitational Muncie, Ind. 14th/15 (777)
Sun, Apr 22 at Earl Yestingsmeier Invitational Muncie, Ind. 13th/15 (1153)
Horizon League Championships
Fri, Apr 27 at Horizon League Championships Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. t-3rd/8 (304)
Sat, Apr 28 at Horizon League Championships Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. 5th/8 (614)
Sun, Apr 29 at Horizon League Championships Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. 7th/8 (928)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Men's Golf Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler