Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2010-11 Women's Bowling
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 29 at Greater Ozark Invitational Springfield, Mo. 2nd/10 (4-1)
Sat, Oct 30 at Greater Ozark Invitational Springfield, Mo. 4th/10 (6-4)
Sun, Oct 31 at Greater Ozark Invitational Springfield, Mo. 5th/10
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 12 Crusader Classic Stardust Bowl II t-3rd/7 (2-2)
Sat, Nov 13 Crusader Classic Stardust Bowl II 1st/7 (6-3)
Sun, Nov 14 Crusader Classic Stardust Bowl II 3rd/7
Fri, Nov 19 at Hawk Classic Millsboro, Del. 9th/20
Sat, Nov 20 at Hawk Classic Millsboro, Del. 8th/20
Sun, Nov 21 at Hawk Classic Millsboro, Del. 10th/20
December 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 4 at Jeanette Lee Invitational Richmond, Va. 6-0
Sun, Dec 5 at Jeanette Lee Invitational Richmond, Va. 7th/22 (8-1)
January 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 14 at Mid-Winter Classic Cabot, Ark. 8th/14 (3-2)
Sat, Jan 15 at Mid-Winter Classic Cabot, Ark. 8th/14 (6-4)
Sun, Jan 16 at Mid-Winter Classic Cabot, Ark. 8th/14
Thu, Jan 20 at Big Red Invitational Lincoln, Neb. 2nd/10 (3-0)
Fri, Jan 21 at Big Red Invitational Lincoln, Neb. 6th/10 (4-3)
Sat, Jan 22 at Big Red Invitational Lincoln, Neb. 7th/10
Fri, Jan 28 at Kutztown Invitational Reading, Pa. 9th/28
Sat, Jan 29 at Kutztown Invitational Reading, Pa. 12th/28 (7-5)
Sun, Jan 30 at Kutztown Invitational Reading, Pa. 11th/28
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 18 at Music City Classic Nashville, Tenn. 16th/20 (2-4)
Sat, Mar 19 at Music City Classic Nashville, Tenn. 18th/20 (3-9)
Sun, Mar 20 at Music City Classic Nashville, Tenn. 18th/20
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Bowling Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler